once, twice, she was three times the lady

Okay… So maybe I’m clueless because I only hang with boys… but what’s with drunk girls? Seriously, you guys get SOOOOO annoying after like two drinks. You start getting all giddy, and flirty and talkative and GOD FORBID start falling everywhere. No wonder the guys who are assholes like to go clubs to find girls, you’re ready to open your legs right there!!

And the WORST is when you girls cry about it in the morning. Like, “He just used me for sex,” (BIG SAD FACE AND A CONSTANT FLOW OF ROLLING TEARS!) I’m about to get Valley Girl on you here but… Like, DUHHH! What were you expecting? That you guys were gonna wake up and go to Tiffanys? Brunch?

No. Most likely, one of you will be doing the walk of shame to the subway and eating pop tarts when you get home. It’s not #classy and by no means okay. Seriously girls, saying this because I love you! And… I am you! Learn to handle your drinks, don’t get trashy and lose your panties. Don’t go home with guys you meet at clubs. (Unless he lets you drive his Lamborghini right off the bat…) But really, watch what your drink and who you’re with. Don’t be that girl. It’s not attractive and by no means cute. Little do you know, we’re all laughing at you.

I’m not putting down anyone or calling anyone out, but I just think we can all have a good time while keeping our panties on.

#stayclassy

19 comments

  1. alexis

    I totally agree! I love looking cute at a club for the sake of looking cute at a club, but some girls make girls like us look bad! Girls need to know how to have fun while looking classy at the same time. Look cute/sassy/fun. But don’t cross the line and turn trashy.

  2. LA Weight Loss

    I got what you impart, thanks for swing up. Woh I am pleased to gain this website finished google. Thanks For Share once, twice, she was three times the lady | the kind of girl you'd get a pack of cigarettes with.

  3. LA Weight Loss

    I got what you plan, thanks for swing up. Woh I am cheerful to uncovering this website finished google. Thanks For Share once, twice, she was three times the lady | the kind of girl you'd get a pack of cigarettes with.

  4. invest liberty reserve

    I got what you mean, thanks for putting up. Woh I am cheerful to hit this website through google. Thanks For Share once, twice, she was three times the lady | the kind of girl you'd get a pack of cigarettes with.

  5. invest liberty reserve

    An gripping discussion is couturier report. I suppose that you should indite much on this theme, it strength not be a taboo substance but generally group are not sufficiency to utter on specified topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your once, twice, she was three times the lady | the kind of girl you'd get a pack of cigarettes with.

  6. Celebrity Dresses

    I ¡®m really inspired with your writing talents as well as with the layout for a weblog. Is this a paid topic or did a person modify it on your own? Anyway stay up the excellent good quality writing, it will be rare to look a wonderful blog this way one these days..

Leave a Reply

