so you can be my drug dealer girl

NYC sure knows how to get down, maybe more than anywhere else. It doesn’t really matter if it’s 10 on a Tuesday or 4AM on a Thursday, there’s always something to celebrate. No one sleeps, no one drives, everyone goes out and everyone dresses fly. I find myself in a vintage tee, leather shorts and a fur ready to hit the east village every night.

Fake tattoos, fur, street stickers, organic smokes and curb chilling. After getting home at 4AM (which is relatively early) I can’t wait to get into my wildfox jumper and eat chocolate chip cookies while watching scooby doo.

There’s always a balance ; )

7 comments

  1. Pingback: velvet cigarette- so you can be my drug dealer girl velvet cigarette
  2. Gift Cards For A Penny

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

Leave a comment